Samurdhi Programme  

Our Vision

 Our Mission

Main Divinaguma Office of Agalawatta Division

1. Samurdhi Maha Sangamaya

2. Samurdhi Hivisional Head Office

3. Yatiyana Samurdhi Bank Society

4. Polgampola Samurdhi Bank Society

5. Agalawatta Samurdhi Bank Society

name desegnation email tel district


To provide a service in line with the government policies, uplift the life styles of the society through a planned, efficient development process consisting of proper co-ordination of resources and participation of the people.


News & Events

Scroll To Top